Schofield FCU Go to main content

  Online Banking Login

Location & Hours

Schofield Federal Credit Union
331 Brannon Road, Bldg 699
Schofield Barracks, HI 96857
(Adjacent to the Post Exchange (PX) parking lot)

Mailing Address: Hours:
P.O. Box 860669 Monday - Friday
Wahiawa, HI 96786 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
   
Phone: Fax:
(808) 624-9884 (808) 624-7774

Learn more about Shared Branch Locations


2018 Holiday Closings

January 01, Monday New Year's Day
January 15, Monday Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 19, Monday Presidents' Day
March 26, Monday Prince Kuhio Day
May 28, Monday Memorial Day
June 11, Monday King Kamehameha Day
July 04, Wednesday Independence Day
August 17, Friday Statehood Day
September 03, Monday Labor Day
October 08, Monday Columbus Day
November 12, Monday Veterans Day
November 22, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Monday Christmas Eve - Close at 12:00pm
December 25, Tuesday Christmas Day
December 31, Monday New Year's Eve - Close at 2:00pm
January 01, Tuesday New Year's Day 2019

 

Go to main navigation