Schofield FCU Go to main content

  Online Banking Login

Location & Hours

Schofield Federal Credit Union
331 Brannon Road, Bldg 699
Schofield Barracks, HI 96857
(Adjacent to the Post Exchange (PX) parking lot)

Mailing Address: Hours:
P.O. Box 860669 Monday - Friday
Wahiawa, HI 96786 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
   
Phone: Fax:
(808) 624-9884 (808) 624-7774

Learn more about Shared Branch Locations


2019 Holiday Closings

January 01, Tuesday New Year's Day
January 21, Monday Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18, Monday Presidents' Day
March 26, Tuesday Prince Kuhio Day
April 19, Friday Good Friday
May 27, Monday Memorial Day
June 11, Tuesday King Kamehameha Day
July 04, Thursday Independence Day
August 16, Friday Statehood Day
September 02, Monday Labor Day
October 14, Monday Columbus Day
November 11, Monday Veterans Day
November 28, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Tuesday Christmas Eve - Close at 12:00pm
December 25, Wednesday Christmas Day
December 31, Tuesday New Year's Eve - Close at 2:00pm
January 01, Wednesday New Year's Day 2020

 

Go to main navigation