Schofield FCU Go to main content

  Online Banking Login

Location & Hours

Schofield Federal Credit Union
331 Brannon Road, Bldg 699
Schofield Barracks, HI 96857
(Adjacent to the Post Exchange (PX) parking lot)

Mailing Address: Hours:
P.O. Box 860669 Monday - Friday
Wahiawa, HI 96786 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
   
Phone: Fax:
(808) 624-9884 (808) 624-7774

Learn more about Shared Branch Locations


2021 Holiday Closings

January 01, Friday New Year's Day
January 18, Monday Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 15, Monday Presidents' Day
March 26, Thursday Prince Kuhio Day
April 02, Friday Good Friday
May 31, Monday Memorial Day
June 11, Friday King Kamehameha Day
July 05, Monday Independence Day (observed)
August 20, Friday Statehood Day
September 06, Monday Labor Day
October 11, Monday Columbus Day
November 11, Thursday Veterans Day
November 25, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Friday Christmas Day (observed)
December 31, Friday New Year's Day (observed)

 

 
Go to main navigation